Ladakh Tours

Himalayan Kingdomes

Nepal Tibet Bhutan
photo Gallery
Weather
Distance Calculator
Currency Converter
Maps
Travel Company In Ladakh
Ladakh Festival
 

Use ful links

Airlines

Air India http://www.airindia.com/
Indian Airlines http://indian-airlines.nic.in/
Jet Airways http://www.jetairways.com
Aerofloat http://www.aeroflot.org/
Air France http://www.airfrance.com/
Air Lanka http://www.srilankan.lk/
Air Canada http://www.aircanada.ca
Austrian Airlines http://www.aua.com/
Biman Bangladesh Airlines http://www.bangladeshonline.com/
British Airways http://www.britishairways.com/
Cathay Pacific http://www.cathaypacific.com/
Bangladesh www.bangladeshonline.com
EL AL Israel Airlines http://www.elal.co.il/
Emirates http://www.emirates.com/
Gulf air http://www.gulfairco.com
Japan Airlines http://www.jal.co.jp/e/index.html
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines http://www.klm.nl/
Korean Air http://www.koreanair.com/
Kuwait Airways www.kuwait-airways.com/
Lufthansa German Airline http://www.lufthansa.com/
Malaysia Airlines http://www.malaysiaairlines.com.my/
North West Airlines http://www.nwa.com/
Qantas Airways Ltd http://www.qantas.com/
Qatar Airways Ltd. http://qatarairways.com/
Royal Jordanian http://www.rja.com.jo/
Saudi Arabia Airlines http://www.saudiairlines.com/
Scandinavian Airlines Syatem http://www.flysas.com/
Singapore Airlines http://www.singaporeair.com/
South African Airways http://www.flysaa.com
Swiss Air http://www.swissair.com/
Tarom Romania Air Transport http://tarom.digiro.net/
Thai Airways International http://www.thaiair.com/
United Airlines http://www.ual.com/
Yemen Airways http://www.yemenia.com/
China Airlines www.china-airlines.com/

 Railways

Online Rail Reservation http://irctc.co.in
Indian Railways http://www.indianrail.gov.in/
State Tourism Info

 

Andaman and Nicobar Islands http://andaman.nic.in/
AP Tourism http://www.aptourism.com/
http://www.andhrapradesh.com
Arunachal Pradesh http://www.arunachaltourism.com/
http://arunachalpradesh.nic.in
Assam http://assamgovt.nic.in/
Bihar http://bihar.nic.in/
Chhattisgarh http://cgtourism.nic.in/
New Delhi http://www.newdelhi.net/
Chandigarh www.chandigarh.nic.in
Goa www.goacom.com
http://goagovt.nic.in
http://goatourism.nic.in
Gujarat http://www.gujarattourism.com/
Haryana http://www.nic.in/htc/
Himachal Pradesh http://www.hptdc.nic.in/
Karnataka http://kstdc.nic.in/
Kerala Tourism http://www.keralatourism.org
Madhya Pradesh Tourism http://www.mptourism.com/
Maharashtra http://www.maharashtra.gov.in
www.mumbainet.com
Manipur http://manipur.nic.in/
Meghalaya http://meghalaya.nic.in
www.meghalayatourism.com
Orissa http://www.orissa-tourism.com/
Pondicherry http://www.tourisminpondicherry.com
Punjab http://ptdc.nic.in/
Rajasthan http://www.rajgovt.org
http://www.rajasthantourism.gov.in
Sikkim http://sikkim.nic.ind
http://www.sikkimtourism.org
Tamil Nadu http://www.tamilnadutourism.org//
www.tidco.com
Tripura http://tripura.nic.in
Uttar Pradesh http://www.up-tourism.com/

Embassy Details    

High Commission of Australia Royal Embassy of Belgium
1/50-G,Shantipath
Chanakyapuri
New Delhi - 110021
Tel: 011-26888223/ 6885556/ 6872035
Fax: 011-26885199/ 6887702/ 6882732
50-N,Shantipath
Chanakyapuri
New Delhi - 110021
Tel: 011-24108295/ 6889204/ 6889851
Fax: 011-26885821
Email: ambabel@del2.vsnl.net.in
High Commission of Canada Embassy of Denmark
7-8,Shantipath
Chanakyapuri
New Delhi - 110021
Tel: 011-26876500
Fax: 011-26875387/6870031/6886478
Email: domcan.delhi@delhi01.x400.gc.ca
11, Aurangzeb Road
New Delhi - 110011
Tel: 011-23010900/3010002/3010004
Fax: 011-23792019/3792891
Embassy of France Embassy of Germany
2/50-E ,Shantipath
Chanakyapuri
New Delhi - 110021
Tel: 011-26118790
Fax: 011-26872305
No.6,Block 50-G,Shantipath
Chanakyapuri
New Delhi - 110021
Tel: 011-26871831
Fax: 011-26873117
Embassy of Hungary Embassy of Ireland
2/50-M, Niti Marg
Chanakyapuri
New Delhi - 110021
Tel: 011-26114737/6114738/6114739
Fax: 011-26886742
Email: huembdel@giasdl01.vsnl.net.in
Embassy of Ireland230, Jor Bagh
New Delhi - 110003
Tel: 011-24626733/4626741/4626743
Fax: 011-24697053
Embassy of Israel Embassy of Italy
3 Aurangzeb Road
New Delhi -1100011
Tel: 011- 23014462/3238
Fax: 011 - 23014298/5304
Email: econ@vsni.com
50-E, Chandragupta Marg
Chanakyapuri
New Delhi - 110021
Tel: 011-26114355/6114359/6114353
Fax: 011-26873889
Embassy of Nepal Embassy of Netherlands
Barakhamba Road
New Delhi - 110001
Tel: 011-23329969/3327361/3329218
Fax: 011-23326857/3329647
Email: ramjanki@vsnl.net.in
6/50F, Shantipath
Chanakyapuri
New Delhi - 110021
Tel: 011-26884951/6884952/6884953
Fax: 011-26884956/6882799/6885880
Email: nlgovnde@giasdl01.vsnl.net.in
Royal Embassy of Saudi Arabia High Commission of Singapore
D-12, N.D.S.E., Part II
New Delhi - 110049
Tel: 011-26252470/6252471/6256419
Fax: 011-26259333/6257082
E-6, Chandragupta Marg
Chanakyapuri
New Delhi - 110021
Tel: 011-26885659/6886506
Fax: 011-26877940
Embassy of Sweden Embassy of Switzerland
Nyaya Marg
Chanakyapuri, New Delhi - 110021
Tel: 011-26875760/6110735
Fax: 011-26885401/6882737/6885540
Email: embassy.new.delhi@sida.se
Nyaya Marg, Chanakyapuri
New Delhi - 110021
Tel: 011-26878372/6878373/6878374
Fax: 011-26873093/6112220
Email: swiemdel@vsnl.com
Embassy of Thailand Embassy Of United Arab Emirates
56-N, Nyaya Marg, Chanakyapuri
New Delhi - 110021
Tel: 011-26115678/6118103/6118104
Fax: 011-26872029
Email: thaiemb@nda.vsnl.net.in
EP-12, Chandragupta Marg
New Delhi - 110021
Tel: 011-24670830/4670945/6872822
Fax: 011-26873272

 

Popular Tours
  • Spiti - Kinnaur - Ladakh tour
  • kangyatse Expedition
  • Mt Mentok Kangri
  • Lamayuru-Darcha Trek
  • Chadar Trek
  • Stok kangri
  • LADAKH-DHARAMSHALA TOUR
  • Manali Leh Mountain Bike
  • Nun Kun Expedition